Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


XxShadoexXXxShadoexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

*mindblown*

I can't express to you how much I love this game. Can't wait till you update it, keep up the great word! :D


People find this review helpful!

ExclipseExclipse

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

AWSHUM

MAke it for the Apple App Store to please


People find this review helpful!

chooch655chooch655

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

addicting

Lot's of fun would def buy this for my droid any chance of it being unsuspeneded?


People find this review helpful!

DRADAIVDRADAIV

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Exceeded expectations.

I'm fairly happy the game is better than what I had anticipated, from a Pokemon game.

However, some of the game seems... off. (Literally) When selecting an object, such as my pokemon or pokeball, it seems to always be off center, in relation to the cursor.

I do not think this is detrimental, overall, to the game but, I do think this does impede it, slightly. I will continue playing this game regardless.

Great job!


People find this review helpful!

jacob1004jacob1004

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

gotta catch um all!

this game has all a pokemon person would love in a game. this is the best tower defense game since desktop tower defense.


People find this review helpful!