Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


thesaiyanangelthesaiyanangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

So addicting!

This game is so much fun to play, and I love how the defense gameplay puts a new spin on Pokemon. Also, I like how it has a unique story. I can't wait to see how it progresses. :) Keep up the good work on the levels.

Also... How are people catching Pikachus?! >.<


People find this review helpful!

CyborgscouseCyborgscouse

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

how do you save?

is anyone else finding that the game doesn't save your progess?



dekleenndekleenn

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

annoying glitch

i get this glitch when i play with 6 mankeys and they all use fury swipes,it currently happened on route 3 and viridian forest but i think it will happen on all of those areas and what the glitch does is that the attacking pokemon and the attacked pokemon freeze


People find this review helpful!

IamabrawlerIamabrawler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Awesome game!

That game is really good! I`m hooked to it. There are a few details that should be corrected however.
First off, some complain about the graphics. I don`t mind, personally. But the menus could be cooler, I agree.
One thing I strongly dislike about the Pokémon series is the fact that some are only available in one game or the other. That`s just a suggestion, but how about making a version that has them all?
In any case, good work.



timothycarmonatimothycarmona

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

damn pikachu

he is so frekin fast its a fungame tho ill give ya a 9


People find this review helpful!