Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Underground225Underground225

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Nice brah'

@BabyfaceBenny, capture better pokemon dude

-On Topic-
This game is very excellent, nicely made, im hoping to see more work put into it.


People find this review helpful!

BabyfaceBennyBabyfaceBenny

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Nice idea.

The story is pretty bad so far though. The Viridian Forest level was also freakin impossible.



DavusLunaDavusLuna

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Would be a 10 but...

You can avoid losing your charmeleon/charmander by moving him to another spot on your "roster" than the first.



ReaperoffReaperoff

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

A time taking game!

One of the most addicting flash game I've ever played in a long time! I highly recommend this game!


People find this review helpful!

andyt2kandyt2k

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Interesting

Fun, interesting, different and catchy.

Trust me I'm ready for an extension, I have 11 level 20's, many ready to just hop over to 21 if that is extended as well


People find this review helpful!