Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


daaronb803daaronb803

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

awesomeness

Because i've been returning to play each level for money and experience for several days now, i think its only fair to say this game is awesome. PLEASE, keep up the great work and get those updates out soon.


People find this review helpful!

vinnikinsvinnikins

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

sweeeet

how do I save?! and how do i keep this game with my charmeleon until the next one comes out? D: awesomme!



KenmadnKenmadn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

LOL

i was laughing like hell when the little boy was singing


People find this review helpful!

bigwes101bigwes101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

awesome

losing my starter was a pain love the game though keep em coming



Tr4d3M4rkTr4d3M4rk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Wow, really well done.

Everything about it is really polished; I hope you keep working on this =D