Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


RobotomyRobotomy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Awesome game!

Thought this game was really cool. Normally I don't find TD games very exciting, but this one was different. Everything looked and sounded authentic.
The only thing that made me give you a 9 instead of a 10 was your spelling, grammar and punctuation.
Apart from that, you did a great job!


People find this review helpful!

IggynamusIggynamus

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

your doing a good job

i saw that you do weekly updates for this game and lets hope they come soon


People find this review helpful!

121dmx121dmx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

YES!

Thank you for the game as it's a welcome change from the new Pokemon games coming out and offers a good couple of hours of play time

Great Work!


People find this review helpful!

brownhardbrownhard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

very good game

brock's gym was the hardest for me. It took me like 5 trys to get pass it. But very cool game, it reminds me of pokemon on gameboy when i used to play it


People find this review helpful!

cccaaatttcccaaattt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

good game

i first tried this on my normal internet explorer but it didnt work and it just said FPS:0 in the top left, i then tried this on google chrome and im glad i did, very good game and i love the fact that you also put your own story to it so that was good 2 , i really enjoyed it the end so good job.


People find this review helpful!