Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Xyno76Xyno76

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Very addicting! Just as addicting as the original!

I love this! i gotta say though, the forest level was pretty hard, but other than that, I just love playin this! ^_^


People find this review helpful!

matt12310matt12310

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

AWSOME!!!!!!! i hope they make it resume

it seems rly cool and awsome



PoofyBlake001PoofyBlake001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

amazing!!!

Brings me back to when I was a kid!



RethelRethel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

awesome game :)

this game is so great! keep it up :)



daaronb803daaronb803

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

awesomeness

Because i've been returning to play each level for money and experience for several days now, i think its only fair to say this game is awesome. PLEASE, keep up the great work and get those updates out soon.


People find this review helpful!