Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


BokusuiBokusui

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Excellent

The gameplay was ok, I'm happy that you gave a story to it. Although, there were one pokemon who started out with the wrong move. Spearow shouldn't have tackle as his first move, it was peck. Maybe you should change it when you update for level 7.


People find this review helpful!

Duster869Duster869

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Great!

This is a great game, despite not being done.
As the game deloveps, I will be playing it greatly.
Nice work.


People find this review helpful!

Jps101Jps101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Brilliant!

I loved this game. Twas a good time spender and entertaining. Just a few problems I had.

Firstly, it was annoying trying to get everything onto the field and also move them about and such. Clicking and dragging to move the map was just a pain.

Secondly, some of the things required gridning on other levels to be able to even cope with them. Like the Pikachu in Viridian Forest. And Brock was so pretty difficult. Only with access to bug, normal, flying and electric type pokemon, you were always at a disadvantage.

but nonetheless, great game and can't wait to see any further work.


People find this review helpful!

marf1234marf1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

what does.........

he fps mean does it mean fucks per min?



Nova88Nova88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Amazing.

This is the best, by far, TD game I've played.
Graphics, story and music; awesome.
I'm hooked. ^^


People find this review helpful!