Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


CrazyOreosCrazyOreos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Its totally Awesome ;)

Of Course this game is Awesome! Hope the Latest game of this comes out!
Read the Latest!
Pokemon's the greatest! :)



cristinagan100cristinagan100

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

ADDICTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My God! It was soooo good!! Can't wait for the other parts!!! Keep up the good work dude!



ShrapnelShrapnel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Surprisingly addictive and fun

I did not really expect much when I started playing this game. I merely wanted something to pass the time. The game is fun, has a decent story, and good replay value. I am not a pokemon fan but managed to keep going with the game.

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

SustainedFlashSustainedFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

great game

I would only echo what others have said about how great this is, but I'd also like to defend this against some of the comments I see. First, you can definitely catch a pikachu; if it is going too fast, try slowing it down with string shot :). Also, we won't get a third level evolution yet because those occur around levels 24-28, so I'm sure the level cap will get bumped in a different update...



LiamyLiamy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Awesome!

I got my charmeleon up to level 20 and full xp bar but it won't evolve into a charizard. Other than that this game is so F***ing cool!!!


People find this review helpful!