Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


FancyMonkeyFancyMonkey

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Really good

Its really great and stuff, but there are a lot of bugs. Two which really annoy me are the ones where enemies pick up the rare candy from really far away, and Pikachu(and probably other pokemon)'s health bar never turns red so I can't catch it



ridinglikesatanridinglikesatan

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Love it

This is wonderfully addictive and genuinely brilliant, unfortunately however, I was a bit disappointed with the lack of animation for evolution and no warning of losing the Pokemon in the first slot during the Brock fight was rather annoying, but apart from these issues it it great, well done.



AngryBombshellAngryBombshell

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Boring.

I got to the forest level and got tired of playing. You nailed battling well enough, but the thing that made pokemon fun in the first place was that you could travel around. In here, all you do is select levels and attacks.

It's neat an android app ended up on this site, and that's dandy. But for this to be the best game on the site is being very generous.



sm6699sm6699

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Great

This is a great game!


People find this review helpful!

MilkRMilkR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

"Whats ur name: Satoshi?" XD

epic game though


People find this review helpful!