Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


invadersamus12invadersamus12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

amazing

i just wish u didnt have to donate to get shinys and pikachus are hard to get but vital to win easily when you go in the forest around level 8,9,10 pikachus start to come on make sure that youve got the mouse on the pokeball if your pokemon are really strong. and if there weak best train them on the other levels


People find this review helpful!

SephyeriteSephyerite

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Simply phenomonal

I was incredibly impressed by literally every aspect of this game. It holds everything lovers of Pokemon and classic TD could possibly want. For everyone who is curious about Pikachu, you can catch them in Viridian Forest. Before the three really fast ones come out, there will sometimes appear a slower but catchable Pikachu. Set your pokemons attacks to weaker ones and watch carefully for your chance. If you have any questions or suggestions, the designers blog is an excellent place to have them answered and heard!


People find this review helpful!

gladiator999gladiator999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

>.<

i cant cath a pikachu T_T
my charmeleon kill him



LouisStLouisSt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Incredible

Well, I love this game, very much so. I was a bit sceptical about it at first, but it just seems to... work :L.

Oh, and I have to get this out of the way, I love the challenge of Pewter Gym: it's how a gym battle SHOULD be. I just went back to Viridian, caught Metapods/Caterpies, evolved them into Butterfrees, and set them to use confusion. Having a Weedle/Kakuna/Beedrill use String Shot at the front is always handy.

Again, I loved it, I just want MOAR.


People find this review helpful!

KinhotasKinhotas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

AWESOME

fix some bugs, like at the final "stage" we dont recieve money
and put another musics