Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


WingedFangsWingedFangs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Had to happen

Just wondering why it wasnt sooner


People find this review helpful!

BornInChaos47BornInChaos47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

simply Great

i have to say this is probably the best and most fun tower defense game i've ever played. i love the classic pokemon music, and the way you integrated moves and evolution is very enjoyable. one thing you need to work on in my opinion is getting a better loop for the battle music. i have to say playing this game brings back good memories of the r/b/y days of when i was like 7-8 years old. good luck on developing this game farther. i'll be looking forward to it.


People find this review helpful!

357826773561357826773561

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Can't catch a pikachu?

I've found that the pikachu on wave 7 that comes from the left side of the map on viridian forest is the only one in the level that you can capture. Hope this helps :)



X-vanX-van

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

great game dude!!!

Too bad its an Alpha project, i would love to see it fnished!!! you put a lot of effort on it!!!


People find this review helpful!

raygquaniumraygquanium

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Great game!

This game is great!

BUT: I wanna ask you,
When does the game go on?