Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


reaper8448730reaper8448730

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Awesomeness

You need to complete this soon i love this game so yeah take this to the pokemon game folks and see if they can make this into a ds game



DragonBoyACDragonBoyAC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

perfect

its a great game. i have no real complaint. people who think it is to hard are being stupid. if games are not alittle difficult then they are pointless. I have all the available pokemon on level 20. and figured everything out quickly. very good quality . all i can say is i would like to see an update very soon. without updates the game could begin to seem boring. But for now it is perfect!

As for the pokemon attacks. only thing is fury swipe is a bit overkill. it is to easy to kill wild pokemon with it.

Great Game!


People find this review helpful!

SWORDma573r74SWORDma573r74

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

epic

i remember playing pokemon games back then, but this is just awesome!!!


People find this review helpful!

1177411774

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Terrific

It all fits in with the real game, the remixes fit in great. This is awesome. THis combines pokemon, tower defence and it jumbles it up in a neat intresting story. No wonder this deserves 10/10 or rather 999999/10


People find this review helpful!

invadersamus12invadersamus12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

amazing

i just wish u didnt have to donate to get shinys and pikachus are hard to get but vital to win easily when you go in the forest around level 8,9,10 pikachus start to come on make sure that youve got the mouse on the pokeball if your pokemon are really strong. and if there weak best train them on the other levels


People find this review helpful!