Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


ShadowchuShadowchu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Very Fun

I really like the game its pretty addicting to me. Also to those who dont know how to catch a pokemon just click hold onto that pokeball to the bottom right and move the pokeball not cursor over a pokemon when it is wild (not brocks or whatever) and has red life, if the pokeball doesnt open suggesting you let go then just shake it around



bfelows9bfelows9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Arkaea

I really liked the game and i have gotten the email about the updates. I think a pokemon should be taken in level five but it should be random



LxizaLxiza

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Bestthingever

This game is like the best thing ever (no sarcasm intended). It reminds me of the original Pokemon games for game systems.



branddude24branddude24

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Good

How the heck you capture a pokemon?



nickjc3nickjc3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

wtf

ive played this game on other comps. but it work load on my comp. anyone know whats goin on??