Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


murmasamurmasa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

uhhhhhhhhhhhh 0_0

evil death screen. but since this is a alpha game, id like you to keep working on it. And espiccally fix the problem where there is a giant FPS text block in my screen 0_0



TuXiLLoTuXiLLo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Addictive

You mixed my two personal favorites in this game: Tower Defense and Pokemon.

And... I can't stop playing this! It's even more addictive than the original Pokemon games.


People find this review helpful!

prettyb0yvictorprettyb0yvictor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Amazing !

I really really enjoyed this game ! please continue making more !!! im so addicted. i wish i could of caught one of those pikachus though ! VERY GREATE GAME ! thumbs up !



ElfindeathElfindeath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

will we get...

will we get the stones just like the game as in if we beat a certain lvl later on we will get a stone or will u make a shop lvl so we can buy stones whn we need thm/want thm



ttony21ttony21

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Awesome

Excellent tower defense version of Pokemon, has a lot of promise for future development. Cant wait to see a pokemart implementation :D


People find this review helpful!