Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


KinhotasKinhotas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

AWESOME

fix some bugs, like at the final "stage" we dont recieve money
and put another musics



DragonYugiDragonYugi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Incrediblly Unique and Addicting!

Indeed, this is one of the most interesting and addicting Tower Defence games I ever played.
I think this is one of the few Tower Defence games that have an interesting and exciting storyline. I must say that I was very angered when I couldn't finish the Pewter Gym because of my weak team, mostly because I really wanted to know what happened next. I congratulate you for keeping a trace of the original storyline (the lab, the first gym) while making the storyline unique and not like in the anime or i nhe other games.
I also love Pokemon so this game really interests me and I wil lbe checking it out often to see what new and interesting things you made for it!
Congratulations!


People find this review helpful!

javmigjavmig

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Awesomeness on a stick

Its a really good game and i just have one question
WHERE DO YOU GET PIKACHU



baunedkbaunedk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Awesome !!!

I simply love this game, even more then original pokemon :P this is judt set up, and let it play the level true :D perfect doing Raid breaks ^^



BokusuiBokusui

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Excellent

The gameplay was ok, I'm happy that you gave a story to it. Although, there were one pokemon who started out with the wrong move. Spearow shouldn't have tackle as his first move, it was peck. Maybe you should change it when you update for level 7.


People find this review helpful!