Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


foxomonfoxomon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

lvl 8?

wtf there isnt even a lvl 7 yet.is this just me?


People find this review helpful!

PyroXiceX96PyroXiceX96

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

I love this game

this game is amazing even though i didn't get the update. :(



mitchellshimomitchellshimo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Accurate

I love that pokemon evolve and learn moves at the levels they would normally in the actual games. I think this is an awesome work in progress. Can't wait for more!



GrayWolfXGrayWolfX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Love has a second name...

... and technically it's george clooney . . . but another word for george clooney is definitely Pokemon Tower Defense . . . this game is sleek, sexy, addicting, and should be on the cover of Maxim . . . I started playing this game and just about shebopped in my pants . . . seriously a great game bro . . . cant wait for future updates + your next game, ninja-ja . . .

~gwx


People find this review helpful!

manicjudgementmanicjudgement

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Level 8 is coming soon, huh?

I somehow doubt that when you don't even have level 7 yet. VERY good game, but ends too quickly, and I am much too impatient to wait around for one single game.