Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


dleaf60dleaf60

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Very unique

the story is pretty well developed and the gameplay is nothing like i've ever seen before. Kudos. Overall, i think it's a terrific game.


People find this review helpful!

mewlover5000mewlover5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

cool game

really cool game i cant wait til the game is finshed


People find this review helpful!

zeeman155zeeman155

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Finish This...

...All the way to the Elite Four! Also, if you had to make a patch I would recommend moving the pokemon icons lower beacause sometimes they cover up pokemon's positions onscreen. It's really addicting, a job well done, but the interface might use some cleaning up (unless your intention is to make it look like retro handheld graphics)


People find this review helpful!

CaligaBestiaCaligaBestia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Awesome Concept

Brilliant idea, can't wait for more content!


People find this review helpful!

WingedFangsWingedFangs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Had to happen

Just wondering why it wasnt sooner


People find this review helpful!