Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


ZhiangZhiang

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Very well made!

it reminds me of the old red edition. but i really like the "TD" touch. it has a lot of variety and possibilitys on how to encounter certain situations and of course the EXP Farming which we all know from the old editions. I hope you will update alot more cause this is one of the rare flash games that are worth playing a bit longer then 20 min.

Thank you very much for creating this wonderful "start" ^^

@SirSemen:
1. you could grind more EXP in the previous lvl.
2. Butterfree with confusion is very effective in these early lvls
3. growl from a pikachu etc. is a nice ability to use aswell. buys extra time to kill some mobs.
4. Use String Shot from Beedrill or Butterfree to slow down the enemy.

as i mentioned above there is a lot of variety or possible variety. of course we are a bit limited at this stage of the game but you can choose your own way of action.


People find this review helpful!

asseraaasseraa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Addiction

Being the HUGE Pokenerd that I am, I have to say that I LOVE this game! The story line is funny and yet shows respect to the original game, well done!
Also it's greatly addicting, so simple and yet so much fun! I really hope Newgrounds get the newest update up soon!


People find this review helpful!

boreddemonboreddemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

T.T..... its.... so... beautiful

The only thing i did not like is that it ended so soon please do put an update in



linkalishlinkalish

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

THANK YOU!

that is one amazing game!



Peridox32Peridox32

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

when will the shop come

im waiting for a thuncer stone