Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


TwinerismTwinerism

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Fantastic

Entertaining Dialogue, about as addicting as the original games!


People find this review helpful!

xTHCxMONSTERxTHCxMONSTER

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

xTHCxMONSTER

when will the new update (Alpha v2.0) come out?


People find this review helpful!

tractor1979tractor1979

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

This game is awesome

I freaking love this game, I like the story I like how there are two versions and I love the gameplay, IT is amazing.


People find this review helpful!

neim81094neim81094

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

wow

and this is on the android,wow nicely done the only thing i couldnt do was choose the pokemon i wanted to attack but either way its still good



karate-kid-xkarate-kid-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

great game

I do believe that i had some trouble moving Pokemon that i had placed behind the hud


People find this review helpful!