Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


AWS216AWS216

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Fun Game Waiting Though

This game is great, I play it everyday. I got a question; when will the next update be?

@Esebetu you don't earn money on Route 3, your supposed to train and capture pokemon on that level. Since there's nothing to protect like pokeballs or rare candy.

Can't wait for when you update the game. My pokemon are tough and ready for it.


People find this review helpful!

EsebtuEsebtu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Great game

Yeah, well, great game. Nothing to add.
BUT in Level 7 (Route 3) I don't get money for defeating the pokemons. I haven't read the dialogue for that level, so maybe it's meant to be that way. If it isn't, you should probably fix that.



DrunkAngryRussianDrunkAngryRussian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

When are we getting the UPDATE?

When will the new update (Alpha v2.0) be on Newgrounds?


People find this review helpful!

metroid99metroid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

update

When will the new update (Alpha v2.0) be officially on Newgrounds?


People find this review helpful!

TwinerismTwinerism

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Fantastic

Entertaining Dialogue, about as addicting as the original games!


People find this review helpful!