Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


flamegame60flamegame60

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Lvl 7 isn't there.

Awesome game but the update hasn't came yet for my computer, is it just my computer or have you not uploaded it yet?


People find this review helpful!

TodesritterTodesritter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

OMG I LOVE YOU 0.0

PLEEEEEASE make the intire game run through every bit of pokemon...im talking all gym leaders and all pokemon, ending with mew and mewtwo..PLEEEEAAAASEE!!!! Poke'mon was like coke, this game is like crack!!!



Very-WeirdVery-Weird

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Good~ !

It's a great game,
But the attacking Pokemon have defense raising skill's and I don't think that's required because what do the attacker's need defense against?
they aren't getting attacked.


People find this review helpful!

Xinim2Xinim2

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Ummm...

Still waiting on Onix to come out... but apart from that, awesome game!!!



emerciusemercius

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

%u0130t is awesome

well it deserves every star and every point i gave :) Everything is great but you cant gain oney from killing pokemons at route 3.I hpe you will fix that fast so i can evolve my pokes before next path will be unlocked