Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


KannakityKannakity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Very nicely done. :)

I really enjoyed this game. It adds a little extra to Tower Defense games, in my opinion, and it makes training Pokemon much much easier. You may want to fix the dead spots in Pewter Gym and on Route 3 if you haven't already. I hope the level 7 update comes out soon! Looking forward to more great levels!



PANFLETINPANFLETIN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Yeah

amazing game dude i remember the glory days of the game boy haha please finish the game it need to be done or i'll never sleep again haha ok just joking, really good game dude



peace3214peace3214

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

awsome

The most part I liked was that I LOVE POKEMON and I like the tower defense games so I relly enjoyed this game



OVERLORD2705OVERLORD2705

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

AWESOME!!!!

I LOVE IT PLEASE MAKE MORE LVLS AND POKEMON I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!



neebeneebe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Sweet...

mixes two amazing things...tower defense...and pokemon...freaking beautiful job...


People find this review helpful!