Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


GuylinerGuyliner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Please make this for the iPhone! :D

This game is amazing! I realize the newest version hasn't shown up on newgrounds yet so I downloaded the one from your blog. I would love to see this game make its way into the app store (or the Cydia Market) just like it did on the Android market. Keep up the good work :D


People find this review helpful!

enchantedtoasterenchantedtoaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

great game

this game is great, cant wait for the full version! and level 7 is out, if you don't want to wait for newgrounds to upload it then go to his site, you can find it under the download games tab.


People find this review helpful!

comedylover6571comedylover6571

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

pretty good

a few things to help improve:
1. add more levels
2. make it easier to lvl up
3. make some of the instructions clearer
4. have more variety of pokemon within the levels



Bolts05Bolts05

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Level 7 missing?

I noticed on your site that you have level 7 listed as being out since April 9 but it's still not showing up for me.


People find this review helpful!

Anti-pieAnti-pie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Hurry Please

I love this game. Please update it...... NOW!!!!!