Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


jlachman381jlachman381

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

A wonderful idea.

I really appreciate the attention to detail regarding the levels at which Pokemon learn moves and evolve. This game also resolves the issue of annoying, time consuming wild pokemon battles, and actually makes them fun.


People find this review helpful!

tailsnicthehedgehogtailsnicthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Good!

How To Captura a Pokemon ? Im In The Level 2



cooldes4593cooldes4593

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

very fun and addicting

i luv tower defence, and i really have fun playing pokemon, i really lik the way you incorparated the pokemon graphics and leveling up system, not een going to mention the great job you did with the evoloving/move learning system, my only question is how do i catch a pekachu, i keep on tying but i dont see a red bar?



brolytwinbrolytwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Wow dude

This brings back so many amazing memories of my childhood =)


People find this review helpful!

DarkenCheChanDarkenCheChan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Oh sweet god...

I could play this for hours. And I seriously wish that grinding was this easy in real pokemon games. Great job, here! I ran into a small glitch in the Rock Gym but other than that it was perfect. Can't wait for it to be updated!