Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


DaricChanDaricChan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

help on Mt Moon?

what pokemon team you guys use to get pass this stage? i kept on failing....



mdwavmdwav

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

It seems many people never play Pokemon before

Only a few Pokemon evolve using evolution stones. For now, the only Pokemon you can evolve using stones are:

Moon stone:
Clefairy -> Clefable
Jigglypuff -> Wigglytuff
Nidorino -> Nidoking
Nidorina -> Nidoqueen

Thunder stone:
Pikachu -> Raichu
If you want to know more, just go to the pokedex of serebii.net

Also, if this stays with the traditional games, a Pokemon that evolves using a stone does NOT learn new moves. So I don't recommend using a stone right now.

Anyways, great game, and I'm looking forward to the updates.


People find this review helpful!

YuJoBenYuJoBen

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Fun, but a few problems...

I finally earned up enough to buy an evolution stone, and after spending a whopping 10,000, it is nowhere to be found. Please say that this will be corrected.

Also, why is mt. moon so unbeatable?? The only way I can see to conquer it is to start off with Squirtle, but I dunno.

Other than those problems, still very fun and addicting.


People find this review helpful!

jmaj92jmaj92

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

great game

i love this game, granted in the beginning the forest was annoying until u level up ur party enough. also can't wait for the level cap to increase, i would love to know what the new level cap will be when it comes out so i know what i can and cannot evolve until yet another level cap increase. also i would like to respond to the person below me and say that charmelon evolves into charizard at lvl 36. the only 3 pokemon that evolve via fire stone are growlithe into arcanine; volpix into ninetails; and eevee into flareon which also has a water stone and a thunderstone evolution. that is all and plan on seeing a level that has water pokemon only spots like the rock pokemon only spots that are in ur latest update. good luck and god speed with ur weekly updates, i know u're working ur butt off to make this game as good as it is


People find this review helpful!

alexis0756049alexis0756049

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

All this for nothing, stupid fire stone

the game is great but when i brought my fire stone for my charmeleon, it wasn't in my list of item!!!! i hope this will be fixed soon