Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


SteeluxSteelux

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

A-W-E-S-O-M-E

I love this game, I like Pokemon and tower defense games as well, it seems they are a great combination! Oh, and for those people that can't find paras, just keep searching in Viridian Forest 2. You can't be good if you don't work on it.


People find this review helpful!

IronBladerIronBlader

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Woohoo!

I am the greatest Pokemon maniac ever!
To see this type of pokemon game, a tower defence game, is very amazing! this is like a mixture of Pokemon and Ninja Town.
The closest game to this one, according to me, will be Pokemon Trozei.
Good job.

I just wish that there will also be a series, like Johto, hoenn, sinnoh, unova, and maybe even Almia, or Orange Islands.

Good job, again.

One more thing... If possible, add events to it. this will definitely improve your game greatly.


People find this review helpful!

MaX-DeAtHMaX-DeAtH

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Wow so many of these reviews are useless.

So many of you just bitch because your computer sucks too much ass to be able to run it. Get flash and Java and if it still doesn't work, buy a better computer and throw out your windows 98. Also stop trying to give the maker critiques if you fail, please don't come to this game be like "it's gewd but it needs to b better lik u need to b able to get paris easier n how com u cnt catch the blku baer pokemon?" BECAUSE THEY'RE OTHER PEOPLES POKEMON RETARD. JUST LIKE THE SERIES/GAMES. AND pokemon that appear rarely are fun because not as many people can get them, elements like that keep people playing. Do you think people who make the gameboy games make the shinies easy to find? NO it's fucking impossible. So shut your fucking mouth. :D



championbrendan1234championbrendan1234

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Good

but it will be better if pokemons evolve in their last evolve this is awe some but it will be great if pokemon in pewter city can catch and the paras will appear easily
like the true pokemon so make it better ok.....?



hectordudehectordude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

awesome

i tought every type of game was already picked up by the franchise.
finish the damn game!