Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


iiSmushiiSmush

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

CODE!

CAN I HAVE A FREE CODE FOR RATING THIS 10?



LinkLikeHellLinkLikeHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Fire type :)

Good game :D

@jessekix
donate and you will have one


People find this review helpful!

MAtt323MAtt323

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

best pokemon game i ever played

bettert han any online pokemon game id give it 10 out of 5 if i could


People find this review helpful!

GreenboyBigZGreenboyBigZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

man thats annoying...

i love this game, but this game's save options are bugged as hell, my data is always deleted, even my online saved profile doesn't work man and no, i dont delete the cache!



Spammer845Spammer845

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Awesome!

Can't wait for the next update! When the game is finished, I'll be more than happy to "Catch 'em all!"


People find this review helpful!