Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


kensheo12kensheo12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2014

game was great till i found out you had to fight towers doesn’t that defeat the the idea of a fucking tower defence?



XxF0EHAMMERxXXxF0EHAMMERxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2014

is this just jen 1



PokemonLover28PokemonLover28

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2014

tip: if you can't beat a lvl, lvl up your pokemon a bit more



fawker307fawker307

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2014

wow this game is hard i cant beat mt moon two



happycowehappycowe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2014

if you want to get past the gym in cerulean get a raichu with thunder and a vileplume with solarbeam it workt for me