Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


charmmandercharmmander

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2014

i love this i have a lot of shiny Pokemon but my big achievement is probably my shiny pikachu



pikachubunnypikachubunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2014

i love this game! its amazing, i also have the best luck. i always find shinys i have probally 20 shinys now



PokeKing14PokeKing14

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2014

if you want mewto trade then with me i maybe accept maybe not and if you trade give shiny or shadow then :D
153b2f2816a1b1
152c9b0bb6226f



ponylover24ponylover24

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2014

I forgot to auto save and lost my venesaur



blazethecat101blazethecat101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2014

this game is good for people who likes pokemon and tower defense games I think its really good the sprites are great and give a sense of completion when you beat plus its easy to control unlike some games I know