Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


tjl1297tjl1297

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

ummm.....

you obviously put work into it, but it didn't suck me in. good job though



VASTVAST

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Great Game

Great game love the feel of it, the ambience but when i got to the doctor's office the game just ended ?


People find this review helpful!

NotSuprememessageNotSuprememessage

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

I love this game somewhat, but I'm taking off two full stars for common game breaking glitches where the levels fail to load and the screen goes black.


People find this review helpful!

THIl2D3Y3THIl2D3Y3

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

It was pretty alright.

Kinda fun figuring out the story. It was lame having to redo everything though in order to get all the endings (I think there are three), so maybe there should've been some kind of mechanic where once you've beat it once you can replay the game with the double jump and antigravity abilities.

Wanna know the endings? SPOILERS
1. You go all the way to the top of the facility and go left. You leave the facility and a big "nuclear" type looking explosion happens in the background. I guess the war between white squares and black squares are still going on and white squares are winning? I think?
2. You get to the top of the facility and go right. You find out that you went crazy when injected with super soldier serum and started attacking people and you also killed your family. A pit opens up and you go to the bottom. there's a note at the bottom that says "you belong here." and you're trapped I guess.
3. You go all the way to SubBasement V where the Doctor is supposed to be. You find out he has hung himself because of guilt caused by his invention being used as a weapon that killed many people.

It's a happy tale of realizing that hard work and determination can help you realize your dreams.


People find this review helpful!

xXDavidPierreXxxXDavidPierreXx

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

.....

To be honest no comment -_________-