Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


JinzuJinzu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

What

Fairly okay game. Bit laggy at times and you could've worked on movement.
Art was sub par to most games made these days but I didn't mind it.
Storyline was pretty obvious, but hey, it was pretty okay.

Truly though, cyclope boxes? How the hell did you get that idea?


People find this review helpful!

unconsideredunconsidered

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

It's ok

I'm kinda getting tired of the black and white motief, but you made your point. Good job.



SilverGreenEyesSilverGreenEyes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Nice

I loved the musik, the story an the style.
It´s a 7/10
Nice Work



DunkinBagelsDunkinBagels

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2013

Gravity thing was awesome! Gray screen business got a little annoying. It was fun just jumping and flying around, though! Nice work.


People find this review helpful!

DaicosDaicos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Potential

The game has very much potential, though still needs a few things and fix some bugs.

Have something more interesting going on, I mean don't get me wrong I loved the feel of it.. but like maybe something more scary? More of those Blackies dead around the place or something?

Some more challenging puzzle rooms, with machinery or Whities walking around inspecting the place for survivors.

A longer game? Maybe escaping the facility into the city, finding your family. Though I only got one ending.

A few bugs I spotted were, after I finished the game I suppose the main menu was supposed to show up? Or some writing? I couldn't actually see anything.. So I'm not sure.

Also whenever I hit a button or there was a "flash" on the screen, the game would slow right down and only things like the character, the background, and the platforms could be seen in that time.. Kind of removing the feel?

Just my review.