Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


rassputinnrassputinn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

wish to see more

this is a really good game it didnt have the best details but the storyline is amazing but it leads to many questions.
how many endingS?
where did every one go?
why did he kill his family?
why was he left behind?
but all n all it was a good game.


People find this review helpful!

DaRkMaGe07DaRkMaGe07

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I think i need to leave the lights on tonight.

Phenomenal. The gameplay was easy to understand, and the music combined with the complete lack of dialogue other than the notes just added to the disturbing ambience that you went for. Phenomenal.

However, I did end up playing the game for like 3 %&*$ing hours after discovering the whole story just to see if there were any other 'secret locked rooms' like the one room said. Sadly I did not find any, but that doesn't mean that could be there. If anyone here knows about them, please enlighten me.

Otherwise, great game.


People find this review helpful!

PsychoHazardPsychoHazard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

That was really beautiful

It would have been nicer though if there was at least one happier ending, especially when having to restart the game after each ending...
Also would have been nice to have the map area names on the map itself.
The graphics were really cute, and I loved how the background story is revealed during gameplay.


People find this review helpful!

RandomesRandomes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

nice

i love games with alternative finals, good job :D



DeathArthasDeathArthas

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

About the "Grey screen". When your background turns all grey, press right mouse button and select "Low Quality visuals". The screen must become normal.
P.S. And about the game: it's amazing.


People find this review helpful!