Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


81CCCP9081CCCP90

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

wow!

I usually dont play games in the flash portal but am glad I did! This was a very cool game... Finished the game too early tho. Dammit.



Soul00Soul00

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Brilliance

Brilliant!
The plot sorts of shines through, but it's all up to interpretation. I love how simple the designs. Some people may have wanted to see more complicated designs, such as instead of a block, a person. However, it was through this simplicity, the story is placed in the spotlight, and this is focus on the story gives way to imagination and interpretation. I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I hope there is a sequel that will fill in the blanks.



TraviciousTravicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Liked it!

I enjoyed the atmosphere and the sinister style it had.
reminded me of coma and some games in that direction.
found (all?) three endings,
none of them were nice to me, but fit the game well.
overall
great game


People find this review helpful!

EvermourneEvermourne

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

I never comment on this here anymore really. but this game just screamed I should tell you that it is amazing.
i played through all 3 endings and it was all deep and well made. the game urging you to discover what happened to all aspects of your life. extremely well done. and please carry on making these kinds of games.


People find this review helpful!
krangGAMES responds:

Thanks dude, you'll be happy to know there's a sequel to this in the making. I'm stoked that people are still playing and enjoying this one :)


EndimentEndiment

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

This game takes you to a dark place.
Or maybe more than one dark place, as there's multiple endings.
Thought provoking and filled with ambiance, a wholly depressing look at war, possibly?
Or just the science pertaining to war, or merely the victims of it?
It's all in the mind of the player - enjoy.


People find this review helpful!