Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • ImmorTall
    ImmorTall by acrazycanadian
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 304,364 Views
  • e7
    e7 by JGames
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 297,586 Views
  • Covetous
    Covetous by AustinBreed
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 500,473 Views
  • Gyossait
    Gyossait by Amon26
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 336,993 Views
  • endeavor
    endeavor by Zillix
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 732,786 Views
  • MOON
    MOON by EventHorizon
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 108,760 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


popertoppopertop

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Very, very, very, very well done

Everything, from the note placement to the subtle shading of the rooms suggested a very dark ending. Everything tied together brilliantly. Very good work.


People find this review helpful!

AlaskanBookwyrmAlaskanBookwyrm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

Nifty!

I was only able to find three endings, but they're all very dramatic.

5/5 10/10 More please!


People find this review helpful!

katsudonkatsudon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Amazing!

That was great, I really liked the story and the gameplay.



twilightrelliktwilightrellik

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Wow

That was one of the best flash games I've ever played. Very intriguing and brought me into the story. I played through it multiple times to just see every ending. I loved it, wonderful job<3


People find this review helpful!

EZETUWEZETUW

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

The Bomb

It's kind of parallel to the Eintein thing, it's not like you're trying to hide it. Create or discover something for a genuinely good purpose, but evil has its own agenda with it.

It's a good game. I like games with messages. And I like this message. Although the game is obscure at the beginning, everything is explained if you explore everything. No loose ends.

The very simple message is about war, about it leading to nowhere but hell. Not Bible hell, but hell on real life. Lives turning into shit. People getting slaughtered by hundreds and thousands. It's about HATE, about HATE leading us to shit. Just because a guy is black, jew, yellow, pink, blue, muslim, or just plain different, people have a reason to hate. Or the THE USUAL NOWADAYS, BECAUSE YOU THEY HAVE STUFF YOU WANT AND YOU CAN DO WHATEVER YOU WANT BECAUSE YOU'RE IN THE BIG LEAGUES, SO TAKE IT AND SHIT ON THEM. Of course the game doesn't present it in such a gruesome way, or go too deep into it, but it does suggest that those ideas were in the mind of the creator. And that makes the game definitely worth it.

SMALL SPOILER
As it appears, everything is already done. There's a note towards one of the endings of the game which says that exactly. You have no saying, no changing things now. In a way, the game is sad and pessimistic. But if you look at one singe fact, you realize it isn't. And the fact is that WE'RE NOT THERE YET. I mean, in a way we are, we are in a very shitty place. We always are. But the good part is there's still a way back. Not easy to find, but I know it exists. There are still a few good people in the world.

"...To have security against atomic bombs and against the other biological weapons, we have to prevent war..." seems kinda appropriate, hell if I know why.


Lots of people find this review helpful!
krangGAMES responds:

It's people like you that I make games for. <3