Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


DeathArthasDeathArthas

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

About the "Grey screen". When your background turns all grey, press right mouse button and select "Low Quality visuals". The screen must become normal.
P.S. And about the game: it's amazing.


People find this review helpful!

tribaljettribaljet

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

I had played this before, and it was certainly quite nice. Still, months later I found myself having an issue that others have apparently been having, namely getting a gray background, as well as areas where the background is correct, my character doesn't have its white eye anymore.

With everything working properly, it's a 4.5-5, but with this bug, it's only a 3, in hopes the developer finds out what's causing this game breaking issue.


People find this review helpful!

waterkitsunewaterkitsune

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

Had the same thing happen to me as someone previous. As I was traveling around... first I lost my eye then the background went all grey. Could not play past that.



kefka-spritekefka-sprite

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Was an interesting game but as another person reported, shortly after getting the zero gravity thing, all the background turned Grey, and all I could see was my character, and i could no longer navigate the game.


People find this review helpful!

DrFoxymanDrFoxyman

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

I'm not exactly sure what I just played, I didn't get through all the rooms, I'm not sure if I got all the abilities, and I never found the family, all I found was the dead guy; I'm guessing this game had to do with being the only survivor of a war that your were meant to be in, being the first to have the "super soldier" thingy tested on. Pretty damn good.


People find this review helpful!