Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


llamamessangerllamamessanger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Glitch encountered

Just as I entered the section of "Open Air" with the note, the screen went grey except for the player. Everything worked, the walls and not functioned, but I couldn't see anything until I reloaded the page.



cousteaucousteau

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Amusing, with deep background story

Good game; it was kind of buggy when I messed with 2 arrows + space (maybe my keyboard's fault, though) and had some screen glitches on the room under the lift when lights are on, but except for that it was nice.

Sad ending(s) (I think I got all 3 different ones, is there any other?)


People find this review helpful!

RueneiRuenei

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Really loved it

but some pieces of the story were hard to put together :S
What I think so far:
Black and white squares were at war. Dr. G invented a formula transforming squares into super soldiers. This was tested on the subject, who was separated from his family. The tests turned the subject mad, and made him lose his memory. Trying to stabilize him, they brought him his family. But he%uFEFF killed them. They locked him up, and Dr G committed suicide out of guilt . The city was destroyed by the whites.
What I don't get is whether Dr g succeeded in perfecting the formula or not. I thought he did and suicided because what he so costly developed was used as weapon instead of saving the blacks. But then why did they lose? And....
Share us the true version of the plot pleeaaasee....


People find this review helpful!

danyalejandrodanyalejandro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

wow

Excellent!

Many ppl doesn't get it because they have never asked the "who am I?" question (introspective required and an IQ superior to 90). This is a game about finding out who you are and that's your prize: knowledge.



lordofdlordofd

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Good Story, unimpressive gameplay

The rooms could have used some more challenging designs. The gravity shift was an interesting idea that was relegated to being little more than a third jump. The story was well done, with the use of left behind notes doing a good job of establishing backstory.
Overall, a good story made kinda boring by gameplay that is neither challenging or particularly fun.


People find this review helpful!