Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


Bluekitsune6Bluekitsune6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Very nice, but two bugs

As everyone below me has said, this game is very much a psychological experience and is a very close imitation of what human wars can be like (Oppenheimer and his bomb) while remaining ambiguous (you are not the typical white protagonist and all the names are unsuited for speech).
However, there are two bugs in this otherwise brilliant game:
1. Repetition level frequently slows to a crawl. Perhaps because of the glowing wires?
2. If you pause while on the Lift, it will move through you. Interesting, but otherwise harmless.



kennboy1kennboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Good game

Too bad there are no happy endings, 10/10



As-swqAs-swq

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

hmm

i don't like that I have to start over each time if I want to see a different ending. would it be all that terrible to let people continue from the screen before and ending so they can try the others? Otherwise, it was a fairly fun, artsy game. the mid air turning could use a little work, it's a little too stiff for certain parts of the game.


People find this review helpful!

MimieMimie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Wow

Although the graphics are quite simple, ans the gameplay just like any other platformer, what caught me the most was the storyline, and the way it was pieced together my notes you pick up along the way added to the mystery of it all.

For the endings they diverge at the admin stage and the first one is: climb up and go to the left; second, climb up and go to the right; third, just go straight ahead. And to swiftguy12 the answer to that question is in ending 2 ^^



SupermassivePandaSupermassivePanda

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Really Enjoyable

I played through for all three. While a happy ending might have been nice, the society you set up with this didn't really allow for it. Perhaps a bit unoriginal, because It reminded me of other games like this, and specifically KLOM, but that can be forgiven. My only true critique was that the antigrav was a bit unresponsive at some points, though it was minor.