Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


TopozibaTopoziba

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

Sometime during the middle of my game play.. the screen turned all grey.. no terrain is visible but the character still is. This is only the first time, once for me that this has happened. (Anyway) I find this game a very nice concept art game. Sorry for the rambling.


People find this review helpful!
krangGAMES responds:

Yeah man, this is a known bug - no idea what's causing it. However right-clicking and changing the quality SHOULD fix it, or playing in a different browser. Glad you enjoyed it despite the bugs dude!


vicentevaldesvicentevaldes

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

thanks freedycoops now i not need play this game ;)



freddycoopsfreddycoops

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

wait so the story is: he was given this 72 drug (whatever it's called) it made him stronger but he got amnesia killed his family, they couldn't control him so they bombed the city in a last ditch effort to stop the war (or something like that) and then because the doctor found out that they had used it as a weapon and he was branded the ender of the war he killed him self

oh and to people that had room becoming invisible difficulties just turn the quality down through right clicking


People find this review helpful!

windley8windley8

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

Good game, but when i pressed a button, or read a certian letter, BIG lag
Like the 3rd ending, that letter lagged me out.
Otherwise, Great game!



HaradaHarada

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2012

Didn't have a problem with glitches. It was a bit slow, though. When something would activate, it would lag greatly. This made the controls a bit slow.

From the very begining of the game, I was hooked. The first two unreachable pieces of paper made me go straight for the first reachable one. The three endings were awesome, and finding out different parts of the story along the way was fascinating. I believe I did all three endings in the best story-related order; basement lab, overworld right, overworld left. Lucky me. For this reason, the game wasn't that repetative. It was more like Metroid, where you backtrack a little but each time there's something new. The overall feel of the game, the atmosphere, the music, and level layouts fit the dark nature of the story perfectly. It made me want to keep playing to discover the other possibilities after I first found the basement ending. For this reason, even though the game doesnt' take very long to get through, it was still very entertaining, even despite the occasional slowness of the controls. That's the reason I took off one star. You've certainly earned the rest.


People find this review helpful!