Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


T1JohnT1John

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

pretty good

but need further study


People find this review helpful!

traillbitstraillbits

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Haven't played such a great game for a while

It's a time killing game with an amusing story and character. The endings arn't what you expected. I would love to see a sequel or follow up, but my only complaint is restarting after completing an ending, so maybe include a few checkpoints or allow the player to save at a specific part of the game.


People find this review helpful!

Nodle42Nodle42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Great!

Really enjoyed getting all three endings!
All very upbeat and cheery.
Now I'm going to go kill myself.
Not really, but I might just sit here and cry a bit.


People find this review helpful!

bravojrbravojr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Suggestion

Great game but change one thing.

Because it sucks to have to get the two "double jump", and "grav device". All over again to get the new ending because you have already read everything up to that point. At the grav device create a "check point" and use your continue system.



JoniTheHomieJoniTheHomie

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Nice

I'm never rating games high, so 8* are quite well. It's also cool, that there are 3 endings: One on the top left, on the top right, and one downstairs, but to get there you have to go top right, too.
Each ending is very well made and I liked the fact, that there was no "good" or "bad" ending. What I didn't like was the same music all the time. It fits well to the atmosphere, but it's not really special and repetitive.
The controls itself were really precise, but you should adjust the gravity jumping. Still, it wasn't that a problem, since there were no hard jumping sections.
What I really didn't like was the restarting to get another ending. Add a safepoint after getting the gravity jump-item and it will be finde.
Oh and add morebackground information, e.g. of the war of the whites against the darks instead of saying, that he was seperated from his family every second note;)


People find this review helpful!