Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


AudacityWireAudacityWire

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 13, 2013

Intriguing plot that kept me playing for all 3 endings, but the gameplay was extremely dull. I had to push myself to finish this game the first time, and the subsequent 2 playthoughs I was watching youtube in another window. If the game presented more of a challenge in the platforming or some puzzles that might have been enough.

So I guess some constructive criticism would be for to remember next time that no matter what experience you are making, the most important thing is that the gameplay can keep the players attention. So next time you write a story, before you go to making a game just thing, "Can I make this into a game without sacrificing gameplay for story, or story for gameplay?" Because if the answer is no, then you should tell that story in another art form.


People find this review helpful!

CapnCoconutsCapnCoconuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2013

This is a very depressing game, especially if you take the time to carefully read all the notes and see all of the three endings.

There's hardly any challenge at all, but there doesn't have to be. The player's objective is to find the truth, which this game handles very well. There might not be any terrifying monsters out to get you, but plenty of horror is still there, waiting for you to find it.

Given its goal and the execution, this game is a masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!

JamesGrantSmithJamesGrantSmith

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

a little distributing........



eddie98eddie98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

Wow. All i car really say right now...



LolwutburgerLolwutburger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

It has a nice story, but black rectangles on war with white rectangles seems kinda racist. Other than that, the story is marvelous.