Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


djriffdjriff

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Amazing

top notch good sir, very well put together.



tjardotjardo

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

already ended?

I liked it while playing, but... Nothing happened. It's more like an intro to a game, since just jumping around and reading notes doesn't make it feel anywhere near complete. I was at least hoping to have a battle, or to find the potion I read about on the pieces of paper.



killingspree2killingspree2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Good, but laggy

The game had good atmosphere, but in some parts it was boring to just move without any obstacle, it lacked "substance", something that would make it better. Also, call me an ignorant, but I don't get why people are so sad over this game, it showed war, deception and many things we are used to nowadays.

Note: Im my pc the game lagged like hell and my computer isn't THAT bad. I tried switching to low quality but it didn't work.


People find this review helpful!

popertoppopertop

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Very, very, very, very well done

Everything, from the note placement to the subtle shading of the rooms suggested a very dark ending. Everything tied together brilliantly. Very good work.


People find this review helpful!

ANTCOW135ANTCOW135

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Loved the game.

For those of you who are complaining about there being no good endings, just remember this: Good endings are for good people.


People find this review helpful!