Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


Xxjules08xXXxjules08xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

iwww...

such an em0 game...
u suck...
:P



Blueshadow490Blueshadow490

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Dark, brooding, and filled with potential.

The artistic style is simple, yet so masterfully executed. The solemn story built around our little friend contrasts starkly from the almost childish graphics in a way that kept me uneasy the entire way through.

The controls were perfect, and the notes scattered throughout the levels kept me entertained as I moved along. My only criticism runs along the same lines as most ohers, in that having to replay the entire game to meet each fate felt a bit strenuous.

But it's worth pointing out that I was intruiged enough to play through each ending anyway; a testament to the replayability of your game. Excellent work, and I look foward to more projects from you in the future.


People find this review helpful!

tiff151tiff151

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

very enjoyable, yet I dreaded each ending

PRIOR was very interesting to play, and yet I found myself dreading each ending (more specifically the actions that would result in that ending.)

**WARNING possible spoiler**
each ending was justly awarded and deserved depending on your choice of path in the game. my heart was pounding as I activated each ending, and a feeling of deep lothing and despair for #@! encompassed me as I watched him meet his fate. such a simple game, but yet so geniusly designed that I couldnt help but play.

please, I implore you to keep up the good work. perhaps even make a sequel? (but I suppose thats wishful thinking on my part)



FreakOnADishFreakOnADish

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

good work

a little bit too repetitive in order to discover the 3 different endings, a great game nevertheless



djriffdjriff

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

Amazing

top notch good sir, very well put together.