Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


FSlakerFSlaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Cool game

I loved the atmosphere and the story.
Anyway.. for those who has been experiencing some glitches try changing the quality from high to low...that worked for me :D


People find this review helpful!

JhericFuryJhericFury

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Pity

What I saw made it look like a good game, but when i used the zero-g thing to get from the double jump room to the one above, the screen went grey and it was just a my little guy bouncing around invisible obstacles. Couldn't really finish it after that, couldn't read anything etc.


People find this review helpful!

RingAnimatedRingAnimated

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

AMAZING!!!

I Love This Game...Though it glitched out on me and all i could see was a grey backround and a black square...has this ever happened to anyone else...



CrossTheMagicDragonCrossTheMagicDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Bloody Awesome

Fantastic game that had me hooked. I've only got the first ending with Doctor G. But I'm working on getting the others. You've done a splendid job and it's a beautiful game =3


People find this review helpful!

sixflabsixflab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Gripping story

It was a simplistic game in nature that required no dialogue to convey its atmosphere. That was done just fine by the isolation and background music. The multiple 'endings' was a nice touch, as well. It was actually a rather 'dark' feeling game, especially with each ending. I got them in the order of Doctor, City, Family, and it felt as though each one was more depressing than the one before it. It took a little less than an hour to find all three, but that's (IMHO) a perfect timeframe for an NG flash game. The game play was simple, yet innovative. The music was eerie and added immensely to the mood of the game. and the 'story' was gripping, dark, and yet still simplistic, conveyed only through the scattered notes.


People find this review helpful!