Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


PAL1234567891PAL1234567891

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

I do not really understand the essence. :/


People find this review helpful!

Eddie2002Eddie2002

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Ending, or huh?

I got to a note that said you belong here and the screen turned black, WTH?



EZETUWEZETUW

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

The Bomb

It's kind of parallel to the Eintein thing, it's not like you're trying to hide it. Create or discover something for a genuinely good purpose, but evil has its own agenda with it.

It's a good game. I like games with messages. And I like this message. Although the game is obscure at the beginning, everything is explained if you explore everything. No loose ends.

The very simple message is about war, about it leading to nowhere but hell. Not Bible hell, but hell on real life. Lives turning into shit. People getting slaughtered by hundreds and thousands. It's about HATE, about HATE leading us to shit. Just because a guy is black, jew, yellow, pink, blue, muslim, or just plain different, people have a reason to hate. Or the THE USUAL NOWADAYS, BECAUSE YOU THEY HAVE STUFF YOU WANT AND YOU CAN DO WHATEVER YOU WANT BECAUSE YOU'RE IN THE BIG LEAGUES, SO TAKE IT AND SHIT ON THEM. Of course the game doesn't present it in such a gruesome way, or go too deep into it, but it does suggest that those ideas were in the mind of the creator. And that makes the game definitely worth it.

SMALL SPOILER
As it appears, everything is already done. There's a note towards one of the endings of the game which says that exactly. You have no saying, no changing things now. In a way, the game is sad and pessimistic. But if you look at one singe fact, you realize it isn't. And the fact is that WE'RE NOT THERE YET. I mean, in a way we are, we are in a very shitty place. We always are. But the good part is there's still a way back. Not easy to find, but I know it exists. There are still a few good people in the world.

"...To have security against atomic bombs and against the other biological weapons, we have to prevent war..." seems kinda appropriate, hell if I know why.


Lots of people find this review helpful!
krangGAMES responds:

It's people like you that I make games for. <3


CopperhellCopperhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

I don't always make a mistake...

..but when I do, I simply press R.

Superb game, brother.


People find this review helpful!

DrHoboHatenaDrHoboHatena

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Epic freaking game &lt;3

I flat out LOVED this game, the dark atmosphere, the creepy music, the storyline, the plot, it was EPIC, although i've only gotten the Doctor's ending, it was a GREAT game from what did, to make it better (which is actually impossible :P), I suggest adding achievments :3


People find this review helpful!