Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2011 | 2:55 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Gyossait
    Gyossait by Amon26
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 337,765 Views
  • Pragaras
    Pragaras by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 68,202 Views
  • Covetous
    Covetous by AustinBreed
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 503,065 Views
  • Apples in the Tree
    Apples in the Tree by MasterMerol
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 444,721 Views
  • MOON
    MOON by EventHorizon
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 109,032 Views
  • ImmorTall
    ImmorTall by acrazycanadian
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 304,633 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Who are you? Where are you? Why are you there? PRIOR: You know nothing.

WASD to move. Right-click to control audio and visual options.

© krangGAMES 2011

kranggames.com
facebook.com/kranggames
twitter.com/kranggames

Reviews


ashfoohatesyouashfoohatesyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2012

Wow, the ending about his family....this game gave me chills. Fantasic style and story, great job! It's one of my favorites. :)


People find this review helpful!

GespenstKAFGespenstKAF

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

This was a rather interesting game. I acquired three endings, and only one of them left me with a feeling of satisfaction.


People find this review helpful!

TheArgusTheArgus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

I really like this game. I thought the basic platforming was well done, I like the minimalistic style and general mood. The notes were interesting to me despite being simple and I felt a desire to find them all for the complete story. The multiple endings and the replay value they give this short game are probably my favorite part, and the most unexpected element. The game got a bit buggy a couple of times, but a re-load fixed it up. Does anybody know how many endings there are total? I've played to two of them so far.


People find this review helpful!

califeenacalifeena

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

Great game, I really like the message. The only reason I gave it a 4.5 instead of a 5 is because the controls can be a little tricky sometimes. Too bad he didn't get to go back to his family :/ Oh well... not every story is meant to have a happy ending...


People find this review helpful!

xiaoxiaothesecondxiaoxiaothesecond

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

Nothing about this game is interesting. There is never any real penalty for error in the platforming and there are no screens that take much thought to navigate; so the gameplay never really engages me. The backstory we get from the notes seems cliche, since getting amnesia and being a made into a super weapon are prevalent tropes in video games. Finally, the anti-war message is presented in a very uninteresting way. By that I mean that I saw the message in the notes but not in the gameplay itself which defeats the purpose of putting it in a video game.


krangGAMES responds:

Who said this game is anti-war? Or pro-war, for that matter? There's a lot of varying opinions in there. <3