Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 27, 2011 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 28, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place March 30, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily first and front page?!? Wow! Thank you so much everyone!

Some of the best moments of Year Two of the Edd Egg Webcomic - now animated!

For those who don't know, I'll explain: Edd Egg started life as a webcomic in 2004 which ran for a few years before I began animating instead. The first Greatest Hits took a handful comics from Year One of the webcomic and animated them. Greatest Hits 2 now takes comics from Year Two.

In other words, this is a collection of short Edd Egg cartoons bundled together!

Super special thanks to Bing, Egoraptor, Oney, Brentalfloss, Tomska and Adam Harrington (professional video game voice actor) for agreeing to provide voices for me!

Reviews


thisomanthisoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

great movie

but i have one question
what was the name of the credit song?


Eddache responds:

"Tired Bones" by Mad Caddies


DamienDamien

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Not bad

I don't really like the edd character. His design and voice is kinda annoying =(

Not bad writing though ^^


People find this review helpful!
Eddache responds:

Racist


lukegreencubecolukegreencubeco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

loooooooooooooooooooooooooved it

i have always loved your style of animation simply made but just looks so good haha, the jokes were good though i must say the "werewolf" was very prodictable but still funny, very funny shorts and very well animated :D


Eddache responds:

thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank you!


EmperorMaxEmperorMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Get those lotto numbers!

That was great fun!


Eddache responds:

01-05-13-28-29-42


Dunebuggy569Dunebuggy569

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Awesome!

Ive never heard of you! How thats possible yet you had Egoraptor help you with voices ill never know, but this is great! A great laugh all the way to the tragic end.
Youve got a great future ahead on newgrounds. Welcome to the family!


People find this review helpful!
Eddache responds:

Glad to be here!
Although I have got a bit of history here at NG. You should check out more of my stuff. I've been going for some time! Longer than you've been registered at least.
And Ego is a lovely lovely man.