Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2011 | 3:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Wow! Thanks for the front page! :D I wasn't expecting that!

A good sign that I need to sleep more. I made this in a state of insomnia and procrastinating on other more important animations I'm doing. It also loops because I wanted it to feel like how I did as I listened to this on a loop for hours. Enjoy!

2nd Edit: Oh wow!! Thanks everyone for the feedback and comments, I'm reading all of them and I'm totally grateful you saw the darker story going on underneath all the JOY and SMILES hahaha >:D

Music credits:
"Little boxes" song by Malvina Reynolds
Song remake by the Decemberists.

Reviews


creepyboycreepyboy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

Not bad

At the beginning the movie was boring and the graphics weren't appealing enough, but it gets better mid way. The music is great.

Overall, good movie.



bobmarleyguybobmarleyguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

This is deep

when the young boy is trying to escape it shows the normal feeling of having other people experience the change before your eyes but this experience is scary to most and they try to escape the course of life as they run past all their biggest fears they eventually give up and know there is no escape from the way life works but they keep pushing to make a change but it is futile and they are forced to become the same as life intended that is the meaning of the young children part


People find this review helpful!

kidvampire105kidvampire105

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

Welcome to life.

I think this is a fine example of the life we live in today. Today, There is no room for creativity, no room to be unique. the second you are born your entire life is pretty much chosen for you then and there. Everyone is a repeat of their last generation. Everyone is a clone. Try to be different and suffer the punishments. I could however be wrong about the meaning but I like to think of it that way.


People find this review helpful!

MickeybladeMickeyblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Woah...

That's some deep shit...


People find this review helpful!

saskepaladin7saskepaladin7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

endless hehe 0_0 fun

this animation is so true 2 life