Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2011 | 3:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2011
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Wow! Thanks for the front page! :D I wasn't expecting that!

A good sign that I need to sleep more. I made this in a state of insomnia and procrastinating on other more important animations I'm doing. It also loops because I wanted it to feel like how I did as I listened to this on a loop for hours. Enjoy!

2nd Edit: Oh wow!! Thanks everyone for the feedback and comments, I'm reading all of them and I'm totally grateful you saw the darker story going on underneath all the JOY and SMILES hahaha >:D

Music credits:
"Little boxes" song by Malvina Reynolds
Song remake by the Decemberists.

Reviews


RICUTSURICUTSU

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

superb !!!

it makes you think .... nice movement , timing


People find this review helpful!

mtharkonenmtharkonen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

This was fun...

The start was good looking/sounding and it felt overally good,then the ending with that little horror twist came by...i was hooked...we all looked the same.



armaggedon21armaggedon21

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

All look just the same

All of them...



TaperManiakosTaperManiakos

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

Truth

you should make your head any shape you want i belive everyone understand thats a metaphore



ZachOmaraZachOmara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

Interesting

Not bad, being made at 3am. It definitely shows how people are supposed to conform to society and how scary that actually is when it's done.

I can't really say too much about the animation since you did this at 3am. The style of the animation I guess can't be helped, but it might be better with a bit more detail and background, but you're the animator and I'm not, so I'll let you get back to it.