Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2011 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Started well over 2 years ago, we've finally found time in our hectic schedules to finish this random collaboration.

This time, rather than complete randomness, we decided to ensure that we kept to a linear storyline.

Now enjoy a snippet of time from one piece of meats life.

Reviews


phlim2phlim2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Nice to see you two working together again!

I enjoyed the randomness from the first one, but a sausage, and various other British breakfast items, on bikes, is just as awesome.

Once again, great collab, hope that you two go for it again someday! xD



AidanManAidanMan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Sorta good

This animation was sorta good but it didnt have that much funny stuff.


People find this review helpful!

MasterSkraelingMasterSkraeling

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Comparable to Monty Python

It is random shorts with a story that make collabs great. With this collab I'd put you guys just below Monty Python.



7976ftw7976ftw

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Great!!!!

You guys have gotten A LOT better at animating since the last collab. Could use better jokes though.



GoatfukkerGoatfukker

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

People in the comments..

Go waah waah waah, Waah waah waah. People in the comments go waah waah waah, cause they suck diiick =D