Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2011 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Started well over 2 years ago, we've finally found time in our hectic schedules to finish this random collaboration.

This time, rather than complete randomness, we decided to ensure that we kept to a linear storyline.

Now enjoy a snippet of time from one piece of meats life.

Reviews


thepivotmasterthepivotmaster

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

Oh edd

i love most of your animations but this was not one, i dont watch koit at all so i dont know if this is his type of humor but i dont like it, i think the last collab was funny and this might have just been a fluke but this kinda sucks i have to say

again love your work, luts not this



SephtisSephtis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

Terrible puns

And nothing else.

It's amazing what can be funny :S



ki1ler7ki1ler7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

"Theres a fork on the road."

I lol'd



TakeUpThyShillelaghTakeUpThyShillelagh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

Your right,

A sausage on a bike isn't funny. It's fucking hilarious. This is randomness at it's best! Brilliant! I was not expecting that at all. Great Job!


People find this review helpful!

SpraggsSpraggs

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

Ridiculously unfunny

There's nothing funny about a sausage on a bike, being forked then being killed by a turtle's walking apparatus. And everything in between was boring.