Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 19, 2011 | 6:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 20, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A few random things that I've worked on put together in one collection.

Enjoy!

*edit 3/21/2011*

Thanks for front page. :D

Reviews


MistahHaydenMistahHayden

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Just Awful.

The animations were crude.
Music was not listed with animation...or, most likely, given rights for.



FairesFaires

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Not bad!

Not my chase. The music and neither the animationstyle..but the Start is chilled and the Prinnys are cute x3

But not bad, good work ;3



NeostrikerXNeostrikerX

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Lacking

I felt the animation was pretty repetative and seemed to lack any point. The music wasn't bad though. Good effort.


People find this review helpful!

flyingpieguyflyingpieguy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Rubicante you're retarded.

This space is to REVIEW the video or game, not make stupid insults to the creators who obviously have more talent than you. On to my review!
In general, the quality of animation was pretty low, refering to the ANIMATING part, I mean, it was justr flashing back and forth between 2 frames. That being said, that's pretty much all that was wrong. The style of animating was amusing, the music was awsome and the random concepts were good too. 4/5, 8/10



DoctorGraDientDoctorGraDient

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

I HAVE AN IDEA THAT COULD BENIFIT US ALL

If you Dont Like a Video, Keep your Mouth shut, now, ON TOPIC.

i didn't really enjoy it either, it was OKAY, Lets Leave it at that, i give you a Six, Keep trying man.