Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2011 | 10:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 23, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick March 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: WOAH FRONTPAGE! Thanks very much Tom and the NG community for your votes :D

THE TITLE MUSIC: Ugress - Loungemeister
(didn't realize I had forgotten it until the 5 million PMs asking what it was haha.)

What happens when you put a bank robbery in between a fight between two badass stickfigures?

This is an official RHG battle with my good buddy Terkoiz on fluidanims. Unfortunately certain circumstances witheld him from completing his battle. So you'll just have to enjoy mine instead :D

FLLFFL (Alfa) - Jet Sword, Created by Terkoiz
Chuck - Nunchucks and Fire, Created by Endo

Reviews


MizaxMizax

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

I Came Awesome

I have been a follower of Terkoiz for quite some time, and this generated massive lulz for me. My face hurts from smiling, and the ending was especially hilarious. I absolutely love your style, so I shall now be stalking you too.



Erik426Erik426

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

lololoolololol

Great anim. The ending was unexpected and funny (could've been executed better, but what the hey it was nice)



spritefanspritefan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Shit

I lol'd that FLLFFL lives in a fucking cave xD

It's beautiful.



TmarketTmarket

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

thugs r us

truly awsome for a stick movie the whole thing is well animated everything goes in a fluid way and the sound are awsomely done like the music too
hard to find anything to make a bad comment about stick is a style and when someone put some effort to it, it may worth the time to look at it and ican see you made some real effort you deserve your rathing



stickcrazycrashstickcrazycrash

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

OMFG AWSOME FLASH

I PUT THE HEADPHONES AND TH SOUND WAS MOAR THEN PERFECT AND THE MUSIC FITS SO GOOD IN THE ANIMATIOn and i think the jet sword can be really made in real life.sryously i have no idea what i put above._.


People find this review helpful!