Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


TheSlainDreamerTheSlainDreamer

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

Haha seriously?

I feel sorry for Japan. So many innocent people have died there and things with this disaster are getting even worse.But what did you do? You made a game about it! Wow. I am amazed.



DirakseaDiraksea

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

I have to say

This is a mediocre game. Dont get me wrong, Im worried about Japan but it does not make this game better.



ThiszombieThiszombie

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

boring

other than the fact that japan is not really my problem, the game is kinda boring and does not deserve this rating out of pitty



Lemke89Lemke89

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

What?

This game is stupid.
Sorry about Japan though.



theframeofmetheframeofme

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Im sorry but...

To me this game just wasnt enjoyable,
The overall gameplay just wasnt good enough to make up for the bad graphics.