Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


SkorpiondesuSkorpiondesu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

Button mashing game.

You'll probably lose before your mind can even register what buttons the game wants you to hit. After the 2nd time I got bored. Despite this, this game will probable get great scores just because it's catering to all the japan victims.


People find this review helpful!

ThomSipThomSip

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

nah..

Nice graphics, great that you're donating for Japan (I mean it). But as a game this really isn't worth playing IMO


People find this review helpful!

23balla2323balla23

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

good cause but...

as a game, this really sucks. dont get me wrong i donated 2 the people in japan and i think it is terrible that they had to suffer through the tsunami, but this game is just BAD


People find this review helpful!

domoandydomoandy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

oh crap

domozilla vs. godzilla



Haste000Haste000

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

boring

the game is way to boring and they should tell you the controls before the wave comes and i dont like getting into the donation stuff because it is to complicated also it was not very well animated not the best it needs improvment


People find this review helpful!