Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


SidVSidV

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

This really deserves a 10

As Bantun said, you didn't worried about makin some great art and stuff, this flash is just a simple attempt to make people feel better, and this is why u got a 10. In a disturbed time like that, i think every positive comment about this submission or about Japan victims should be rated up, its very important to make clear that we care about them. #PrayforJapan


People find this review helpful!

SpiderlordSpiderlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Good :D

It's a very nice idea. We should all do what we can to help Japan.


People find this review helpful!

DivinezainDivinezain

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

What?!

ok.. i Relise this is a Charity Game But...
DOMO FIGHTING WAVES WITH EYES AND MOUTHES?!!?

i've seen everything.

But in all seriousness , even though this game may be a bit contreversial , having the DONATE button fixes it all , we can see this game is made for a Noble cause and is appreciated for it. without the DONATE i would have given you about 7. For good efforts. But you deserve a 10! :D



migsrey1migsrey1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

my uncles friend was in the tsunami *R.I.P*

poor japan :(



LngLivDBDLngLivDBD

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2011

Saweet lol

Poor Japaninites lol man I did not help them out at all once u get past the AFHL mash session its hard to even read what to mash before ur overcome great game liked the artwork, very challenging, and best of all for a good cause. Great job fellas


People find this review helpful!