Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


DarkAssassin22DarkAssassin22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

I love it

I love how you dedicate the game to the Japan that died and i like how you added a donation button i wish i could donate but we are low on money But i love the gameplay and everything else about it!


People find this review helpful!

ninja2013ninja2013

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Cool!

But how do it have been on front page if it didn't pass the judgement?
P.S. I FCKN HATE TSUNAMI AND EARTHQUAKES!!!11!!!!!11!



EvilIncEvilInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Uhm

Great game, but Japan REALLY DOESN'T need donations, Japan is a rich and modern country, their state can handle this without any help.


poxpower responds:

The people of Japan gave over 13 million dollars to help the USA during Katrina.
Many nations gave the US a ton of money: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internat ional_response_to_Hurricane_Katrina

The money you donate goes to help people in trouble where the government might not.


DigitalD3thDigitalD3th

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Simple, challenging, and for a good cause.

I really hope the situation in Japan clears up, definitely the concern over the nuclear reactors.


People find this review helpful!

WolfosWolfos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Instant 5

I instantly 5'ed it, before playing it.
It might have been a good idea if you would have put advertisements in it, giving the earnings to charity.


People find this review helpful!
poxpower responds:

We didn't want people to think we put ads in a game about a natural disaster to make money.