Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


gokumabgokumab

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Poor Japan :(

As a little kid, i've always wanted to go to japan,
Well this event has devistated me.
Keep sending in that money!


People find this review helpful!

ChrisThePaladin1993ChrisThePaladin1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Good Job!

Thanks for allowing us to donate to help with this tragic event! One small bug I found, the music stops playing on a second play through, but it resets after reloading the page. Just wanted to let you know.



GebaraGebara

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

That is a Great Idea!!

To think What happened to Japan is a Natural phenomenon is Ok.
But most importantly is to think that they also could use some help iis even more important.
Using the game and the portal to spread the idea was a Great idea.
The game that I thought that it's just fine. Cool Music, Arcade style graphics and mashing buttons( my favorite).
Good initiative and donate !



MrGibinsMrGibins

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

MAYBE i SHOULD LET IT THRU THE FIRST TIME

the game is hard, I definitley can't read the screen and find the keys fast enough the first time, but it seems like the destruction is much worse if I fail on the higher levels.



InfusecoInfuseco

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Good effort!

I have to give a high rating to anything that supports to japan. But the game itself, making light of the situation of 10,000 people who have just recently died? When i played this i actually felt a little hurt inside. Low blow dude, but it wasn't intentional. I'll still donate