Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


kota500kota500

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

haha

its a funny game and i was confused if you were making fun of it then i saw the donate sign and thought it was cool you can play a game and donate nice job and thanks for helping others in need your a good man


People find this review helpful!

NashSuNashSu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

About time

I have already seen two games/videos that was making fun of this, now someone made a game to help them. I thank thy.


People find this review helpful!

pawnAssaulterpawnAssaulter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

I thought this is another game mocking japan

But I'm wrong.... Thanks for being sensitive dude...

At least this game has a purpose and unlike other submission where main purpose of the author is for shock value.

Endro55, You're a result of inbreeding so stfu.


People find this review helpful!

SakarjaSakarja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

DOMO TO THE RESCUE!!!!

GO DOMO GO!!!

and i don't understand why people are all like OMFG HAX THEY BOMBZORD ZE PEARL HARBOR!?!!!! ITS OKAYZ RIGHT GAIZ?!?!

its either these people are retards and forgot we nuked em twice. Plus what justifies children to suffer through something like that? a war their grandfathers fought?


People find this review helpful!

DinoLizardDinoLizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

nice :)

cute little game, and it's nice to see someone making an effort. Unfortunately, I can't donate, since im underage, but I have managed to nag my parents into donating about £20 to the cause. We all need to help each other in this world wide state of crisis, if we don't then we've already lost the fate of the future.
P.S.- Endro55 and all those who feel the Japanese deserve it for some reason:
Japan has wronged in the past, but so have we all, whether your British, American, Russian, Ukrainian, etc.... no country has a clean slate... God Bless Japan in this time of worry


People find this review helpful!