Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


WearfareWearfare

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

YEAHSH!

I HAVE WON EVERY MEDAL AND SAVED JAPAN FROM THE TSUNAMI!...that is if it actually happened in real life. :(

Anyway, brilliant game and Domo kicks ass!



moe606moe606

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

And so Japan gets hit by another tsunami!

Yeah, I don't think the game was too good. It's really just a mash buttons game. :( But it was somewhat entertaining.



XhaozoneXhaozone

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

I luv it

Rest in peace Japan :*(



OniMaelstromOniMaelstrom

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

But not too good...

I agree with the below post by : Lohkie. By the time I figured out which buttons to press it was time to restart. I got to the fifth command, (3rd) try and decided it just wasn't worth continuing. I like the donation section though.


People find this review helpful!

TeaumaTeauma

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Not bad

Quite fun, but Azerty keyboard are f***ed, mostly.