Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2011 | 2:46 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Heart 5 Points Click on any donate button.
Speedy 5 Points Beat the game with a score of under 500.
Wavey 5 Points Beat the game on the first difficulty setting.
Surf Crasher 10 Points Beat the game on the second difficulty setting.
Tsunami Crasher 25 Points Beat the game on the last difficulty setting.

Author Comments

Commentary:

This charity game is dedicated to the people of Japan. May those who were lost rest in peace. Nana korobi, ya oki.

Please consider donating whatever you can spare to the people of Japan to help them heal from the recent disaster.

Controls - Mash the correct buttons quickly
'M' - sounds.


Medals - There are medals for easy, medium and hard difficulty modes.

Reviews


zorbak12zorbak12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

this is nice

It's nice that you put the donate now box.I am going to donate $50 to japan. what you did was very caring.thanks very much.


People find this review helpful!

TheTechWilliamsTheTechWilliams

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Thank you.

Its good seeing people like you that actually do something other than say Pray for Japan. I believe Japan does not need our prayers, they need our help. I would donate threw your game, but I already gave them $50 which is alot for someone without a job, I really like the fact its a metal game, thats how I found it. Good job


People find this review helpful!

neonbubblesneonbubbles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Keyboard....

Its nice easy to play I just don't get the point of the controls changing. It kind of annoys me.



thefunkyreptilethefunkyreptile

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

kool game

this game has everything i could ask 4 in a game. awsome old school graphics, multiple button mashing, and its for a good cause. Plz donate to help Japan ^_^



yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

wow

this game gets very confusing and fun.People dont forget to donate