Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Deep Fried Evil 25 Points Beat the game!
Evil Charges Apply Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

The demon is out again to find another Reincarnated soul.

This game should of been out 2 months ago. My apologies!

Be sure to watch the credits to see everyone who donated over at kickstarter.com to the demon dolls.

Reviews


LoganCrazyBoyLoganCrazyBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

i like it :)

it's a fast game, i finish it in 10 minutes but is cool.And aout the easter egg

O RLY ¬¬' it's cool a little idiot but COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL MAN



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Most impressive

I think what really helps is that the demon is just a very interesting character. It is like you are not playing a game but rather a cartoon when you see him in action in his cutscenes. Without him, this game would be nowhere near as fun. The best part was the graphics, as everything was presented in a clear, manner. This series just never gets old, as you guys will always find new locations. It is very impressive how so many people contributed to this, even a whopping six voice actors!

It's obvious there was a lot of effort put into this. As one who is not good at point and click games, I could not get that far, but I can offer some advice. Pick up the change on the top of the roof and the ground to use the pay phone. There are also a washcloth, a drink cup, and some chewed gum lying around to collect. I believe it will help you eventually.


People find this review helpful!

lolSmileylollolSmileylol

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

That was...

Really enjoyable. (: I liked the easter egg also made me laugh pretty hard. Keep them coming!



Jimbo18Jimbo18

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

I've been waiting for this.

Great game. It's pretty easy, I figured it out all by myself. But it's still great. Oh and I LOL'd after I found the secret medal.



ElurstacElurstac

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Nice game, but there's a glitch

If you leave while the guy is "adding an ingredient " to the food, the order placed sign stays red, so you can't make him do it again in order to win the game.

Regardless, the Reincarnation series is GREAT, keep it up!